IRACDA Leadership at UCLA

IRACDA Leadership at UCLA

Lynn Talton, Ph.D.

Director of Bioscience Postdoc Affairs; Program Coordinator for IRACDA
(310) 825-1391

Geffen Hall #300

Michael Carey, Ph.D.

Co-Director of IRACDA Department of Biological Chemistry
(310) 206-7859

351A Biomedical Sciences Research Building
615 Charles E. Young Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Rachel Kennison, Ph.D.

Program Co-Coordinator for Teaching Development
(310) 825-6216

210 Hershey Hall3

Claudio Villanueva, Ph.D.

Co-Director of IRACDA Department of Integrative Biology&Physiology UCLA
(310) 825-4369

Advisory Board Members

Tracy Johnson, Ph.D.

Dean of Life Sciences, Maria Rowena Ross Chair, Cell Biology and Biochemistry Professor, UCLA

David McIntosh, Ph.D.

Vice Dean for Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA

Gregory Payne, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Education, Life Sciences, UCLA Associate Dean, Bioscience Graduate and Postdoctoral Education, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA Director, Graduate Programs in Bioscience Professor, Biological Chemistry, UCLA

Stephen Smale, Ph.D.

UCLA Distinguished Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics Sherie L. and Donald G. Morrison Chair, Molecular Immunology; Senior Scientific Officer for HHMI